A picture paints a thousand words…

Right now, I’m hoping that a thousand(ish) words can paint just the right picture! After several re-writes and multiple proof reads by myself and various members of my family, my first teaching job application is printed, signed, sealed and sat awaiting postage. I know that I tick every single box on their person specification, I’m just hoping that they see that too! As a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, I am trying to stick true to that motto through the applications process; if that job is meant to be, it shall be, if not, one that is better for me is around the corner. But I am rather hoping this is the one. This school stood out to me  from all of the others I’ve looked at and I already have so many ideas from the website! But for now, there is little more that I can do than post my application and wait…

FINGERS CROSSED!

Leave a Reply

